El Paso

Robert B. Ash
Pension Administrator
El Paso City Employees’ Pension Fund


Jeffrey D. Cotham
El Paso Firemen & Policemen's Pension Fund        

Ft. Worth

Bruce Cox
Past Board Member
Fort Worth Employees’ Retirement Fund


Jim Hille
Chief Investment Officer
Texas Christian University Endowment


Patrick B. O’Connor
Chief Investment Officer
Cook Children’s Health Care System


Cynthia Thatcher, CFA
Portfolio Manager, Asset Management
American Beacon/American Airlines


Bill Blythe
Retired State Representative
Employees Retirement System of Texas Texas Pension Review Board, Past Chairman


Michael J. Curran, CPA
Manager of Pension, Trust and Tax Revenue
Metropolitan Transit Authority of Harris County


Dennis D. Veal
Assistant Treasurer
Dresser-Rand, A Siemens Business